FAQ


How can I contact Décryptages?

For any question, you can reach me via the contact form. You are also welcome to contact me by mail as well as by phone or on skype (by appointment).

How is the estimate being calculated?

Upon receiving your message, I evaluate how much time I will need to complete the work. For a transcript, the price may vary according to the writing and the image quality. The estimate is free of charge and without obligation.

The contributions to URSSAF, the group of the French organizations for the payment of social security and family benefit contributions, constitute 22,90% of the generated income. As a freelance worker, I fall under the tax regulations of the French "micro-entreprise" and am thus exempted from VAT.

What entails the contract?

Once the estimate has been accepted, the contract relies upon the mutual trust that both parties will honour their engagement.

Once finished, how will the work be returned to me?

The finished document will be sent to you by e-mail (as a PDF document) or by post. If you wish for the latter, please send me a stamped envelope made out to your address or an envelope with an international reply coupon.

How does the payment work?

Most payments are made by cheque (issued by a bank in metropolitan France) or by bank transfer ; a receipt can be made out to you.

Every query and task is being treated as strictly confidential and dealt with individually. Any document or information you might give to me will neither be divulged or used elsewhere ; the copies of the manuscripts can be returned to you once the contract is finished.

Mode d'emploi


Contact

Pour toute question, vous pouvez utiliser le formulaire de contact. Le courrier postal est bienvenu aussi ! Et je reste joignable par téléphone ou via Skype (sur rendez-vous).

Devis

À la réception de votre demande, j'estime le temps nécessaire à sa réalisation. Pour une transcription par exemple, la durée varie selon la rareté de l'écriture, la qualité de la photographie ou l'état de conservation du manuscrit. Le devis est gratuit et sans engagement.

Pour un travail plus long comme un inventaire, je peux vous proposer une prestation à la journée ou à la semaine. Pour connaître mes tarifs, veuillez me contacter.

Les prélèvements de l'URSSAF d'Île-de-France s'élèvent à hauteur de 22,90% des revenus générés par l'activité. L'auto-entreprenariat relève du régime fiscal de la micro-entreprise, en franchise de TVA.

Contrat

Il repose sur la confiance réciproque, dès l'acceptation du devis par les deux parties.

Livraison

Le travail terminé vous est envoyé par mail sous format .pdf ou par courrier (frais d'acheminement en sus : veuillez me faire parvenir une enveloppe libellée à l'adresse de réception, accompagnée du timbre au tarif en vigueur ou d'un coupon international prépayé).

Paiement

Le règlement se fait le plus souvent par chèque de France métropolitaine ou par virement bancaire ou postal. Une quittance peut être fournie.

Chaque demande est considérée comme confidentielle, et traitée individuellement. Les documents et les informations que vous me transmettez ne seront ni diffusés, ni réutilisés de quelque façon que ce soit ; les reproductions peuvent vous être restituées à la fin du contrat.